Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

KAR10-1159032029-1503111300976.jpeg

Google Reviews

Kevin's Auto Repair
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Leslie Smith
Leslie Smith

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

This was My first time at Kevins's and I have found my go to mechanic: honest, quickly diagnosed the problem and honest pricing. There is a 1+ week wait for appointments but well worth the wait. And I my case, there was no charge for this customer's (I.e., me) lack of common sense: it was not a mechanical, but human error, which he quickly set aright and graciously sent me on my way. Many thanks, Kevin!

Ricky Bobby
Ricky Bobby

1 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

This is basically regarding a quote I had requested for my Car Wheel Bearing Replacement. I called 4 days back in the morning and the lady picked up the call and told me Someone of their staff member would call me back in 10 mins. I didn't receive any call until evening and then I called them one more time (I understand sometimes people get really busy) to find out the quote and again the same lady picked up the call and I asked her what would be the price of my quote? And She was like I don't know and I asked her when would I be able to know? And her reply was probably by the end of the day before they close the store or before Tomorrow Evening. Till date, I have not yet received their call.
FYI : I have already repaired my car some where else on the same day as soon I went to their Auto Repair Shop!

Chase Martin
Chase Martin

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Friendly service. Fair price. Would recommend.


Kevin's Auto Repair
5.0
powered by Facebook
Cliff Garrett
Cliff Garrett
2018-07-25T21:50:41+0000
Kevin’s auto repair is hands down the best auto repair shop I have ever had the pleasure of using. They’re very busy, which is a sign that they do great work and have a lot of repeat business. Awesome job on my car as well!
Christy Manders
Christy Manders
2018-05-20T14:57:01+0000
Great people who are always ready to go the extra mile for you.
Damon Manders
Damon Manders
2018-05-20T14:29:36+0000
Been going to Kevin for years. They always do an excellent job and always helpful in their suggestions. I can recommend them without reserve.
Jennifer Maggard
Jennifer Maggard
2018-02-23T16:38:55+0000
Love the work and the family environment so welcoming great job guys
Brian Cote
Brian Cote
2017-11-14T23:18:03+0000
My car drives like a new car with the work Kevin did on the suspension. Great Job! Highly recommend Kevin's Auto Repair for any work you need done on your vehicle.
Joshua Ho-Nez Jones
Joshua Ho-Nez Jones
2017-05-09T23:07:00+0000
Busy operation, but they did great work. Great service as well. Thank you for the help and for getting my truck in and done today!
Dave Cooper
Dave Cooper
2017-02-16T05:14:51+0000
TOP Notch service !! Their customers have to be patient, because their operation is a busy one and no one in the shop is sitting around waiting for something to do, its just the fact that others trust them to do maintenance and they keep the bays full ! Never had anything but GREAT work from this team !
Audrey Derryberry Massey
Audrey Derryberry Massey
2016-11-09T03:10:48+0000
Kevin and Regena and crew at Kevin's Auto have repaired all our cars through the years and helped keep my son Mike's car on the road after his first lengthy hospitalization. They are professional and thorough and attentive to their customers. Our family members recommend them highly.
Dannah Russell Jones
Dannah Russell Jones
2015-11-24T17:41:49+0000
We have been using Kevin's Auto Repair for years. They are always willing to go the extra mile and do little extras that most places wouldn't think of adding in. It keeps us driving across town to get our cars serviced by a company with an outstanding work ethic and customer service.
Brent Webster
Brent Webster
2015-11-24T17:08:39+0000
Awesome work from amazing Godly people. My family have had Kevin as their mechanic for over a decade now and will continue to trust there team with any automobile problem. .....
Vickie M Phillips
Vickie M Phillips
2015-02-26T21:48:44+0000
Great auto repair place they did a great job for a fair price we will be back! It is nice to find a auto repair place that does you right and you can trust!
Jamie Annette Schreiber
Jamie Annette Schreiber
2014-08-15T01:13:33+0000
We have used them for years and years. Always do a great job!!!! Very friendly and passionate also.
Royce Lee Bryant
Royce Lee Bryant
2014-05-23T23:23:38+0000
Awesome people and they do awesome work.
Randy Johnson
Randy Johnson
2017-12-19T00:45:58+0000
Sherrie Dalrymple Gilliam
Sherrie Dalrymple Gilliam
2017-09-21T10:04:11+0000
Michelle H. Johnson
Michelle H. Johnson
2014-11-26T15:30:05+0000
Beka Lynn
Beka Lynn
2013-11-30T04:54:26+0000
Audrey Robinson
Audrey Robinson
2013-11-29T03:39:44+0000
Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones
2013-11-26T12:31:06+0000
Gail Lee
Gail Lee
2013-11-18T05:56:39+0000
Rob Asquith
Rob Asquith
2013-10-22T18:47:38+0000
Emily Joy Calvert
Emily Joy Calvert
2013-10-04T13:06:14+0000
Erika Pietrzak
Erika Pietrzak
2013-09-05T13:06:56+0000
Hannah Cavanaugh
Hannah Cavanaugh
2013-08-27T03:06:36+0000
Susan Trehern
Susan Trehern
2013-07-25T02:55:43+0000