Testimonials

KAR10-1159032029-1503111300976.jpeg

Google Reviews

Kevin's Auto Repair
Reviewed from Google

4.5 out of 5 stars

Kelly Pardew
Kelly Pardew

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Kevin has helped us out 3 times in the last few months. The service is fantastic, everyone is very friendly, and the prices are very reasonable. He saved us many hundreds of dollars (and probably a couple day's time) on our van by being able to do work without removing the cylinder cover even though Honda insisted it had to be done that way. So nice to find a mechanic I feel I can trust!

awelliott
awelliott

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 year ago

I took my newly-acquired car to Kevin with A/C issues. I had diagnosed it myself to the system having a leak, but I was unable to pinpoint it. I usually do my own repairs, but I wasn't familiar with this vehicle and was pressed for time, so I sought help. Being fairly new to the area and unfamiliar with local mechanics, I decided to try Kevin based on his reviews, and I couldn't be happier with that decision. As I explained the problem; rather than blow me off as an amateur, he attentively listened to the steps I had taken, then followed up with questions and suggestions about possible causes and how he planned to address the problem. I was impressed both by his knowledge and by the way he treated me, so I engaged him to do the job.

Kevin not only had my car repaired in less than 1 day; he took the extra step of calling me with a couple of status updates prior to completing the job. I asked him to check a couple of other systems as I am planning a road trip this weekend and didn't have time to shake down the car. He thoroughly followed up on every request and repaired another potential problem.

Kevin sets the standard and other shops would be wise to take note - this is how you operate an auto repair business! This was as good of an experience as I've ever had in 40+ years of owning/maintaining a car, and I am very pleased to have a reliable place to turn to if I'm pressed for time or in over my head. Kevin's diagnosis was thorough, the repair was expertly done, the price was very reasonable, and I was treated as a partner in the repair of my car. Bravo!

Tony Elliott

The Galaxy
The Galaxy

2 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I only gave 2 star because they answered the phone. But they don't do Cat Converter work.


Kevin's Auto Repair
5.0
powered by Facebook
Sherrie Dalrymple Gilliam
Sherrie Dalrymple Gilliam
2017-09-21T10:04:11+0000
Joshua Ho-Nez Jones
Joshua Ho-Nez Jones
2017-05-09T23:07:00+0000
Busy operation, but they did great work. Great service as well. Thank you for the help and for getting my truck in and done today!
Dave Cooper
Dave Cooper
2017-02-16T05:14:51+0000
TOP Notch service !! Their customers have to be patient, because their operation is a busy one and no one in the shop is sitting around waiting for something to do, its just the fact that others trust them to do maintenance and they keep the bays full ! Never had anything but GREAT work from this team !
Audrey Derryberry Massey
Audrey Derryberry Massey
2016-11-09T03:10:48+0000
Kevin and Regena and crew at Kevin's Auto have repaired all our cars through the years and helped keep my son Mike's car on the road after his first lengthy hospitalization. They are professional and thorough and attentive to their customers. Our family members recommend them highly.
Dannah Russell Jones
Dannah Russell Jones
2015-11-24T17:41:49+0000
We have been using Kevin's Auto Repair for years. They are always willing to go the extra mile and do little extras that most places wouldn't think of adding in. It keeps us driving across town to get our cars serviced by a company with an outstanding work ethic and customer service.
Brent Webster
Brent Webster
2015-11-24T17:08:39+0000
Awesome work from amazing Godly people. My family have had Kevin as their mechanic for over a decade now and will continue to trust there team with any automobile problem. .....
Vickie M Phillips
Vickie M Phillips
2015-02-26T21:48:44+0000
Great auto repair place they did a great job for a fair price we will be back! It is nice to find a auto repair place that does you right and you can trust!
Michelle H. Johnson
Michelle H. Johnson
2014-11-26T15:30:05+0000
Jamie Annette Schreiber
Jamie Annette Schreiber
2014-08-15T01:13:33+0000
We have used them for years and years. Always do a great job!!!! Very friendly and passionate also.
Tom E Strott
Tom E Strott
2014-08-14T01:54:22+0000
They are the best! If they were in Atlanta, I would send my mother to them!
Royce Lee Bryant
Royce Lee Bryant
2014-05-23T23:23:38+0000
Awesome people and they do awesome work.
Beka Lynn
Beka Lynn
2013-11-30T04:54:26+0000
Audrey Robinson
Audrey Robinson
2013-11-29T03:39:44+0000
Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones
2013-11-26T12:31:06+0000
Gail Lee
Gail Lee
2013-11-18T05:56:39+0000
Emily Joy Calvert
Emily Joy Calvert
2013-10-04T13:06:14+0000
Erika Pietrzak
Erika Pietrzak
2013-09-05T13:06:56+0000
Hannah Cavanaugh
Hannah Cavanaugh
2013-08-27T03:06:36+0000
Susan Trehern
Susan Trehern
2013-07-25T02:55:43+0000
Ashley Call
Ashley Call
2013-07-17T14:49:49+0000
Brian Woodroof
Brian Woodroof
2013-07-11T03:38:06+0000
Amy Calvert
Amy Calvert
2013-07-10T13:40:04+0000