Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

KAR10-1159032029-1503111300976.jpeg

Google Reviews

Kevin's Auto Repair
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Lisa Michael
Lisa Michael

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I wouldn’t take my car to anyone else. Great people and quality service.

Brandon
Brandon

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Truly went above and beyond to help me out in a difficult situation getting my car fixed. Kept me updated on the status and even got the job done quicker than I expected. Can't recommend them enough!

Steven Schrimsher
Steven Schrimsher

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Took my car to get a botched (or cheaply done) belt replacement remedied. Really wish they had weekend hours but even good mechanics need a rest. 10/10, would definitely recommend.


Kevin's Auto Repair
5.0
powered by Facebook
Christy Manders
Christy Manders
2018-05-20T14:57:01+0000
Great people who are always ready to go the extra mile for you.
Damon Manders
Damon Manders
2018-05-20T14:29:36+0000
Been going to Kevin for years. They always do an excellent job and always helpful in their suggestions. I can recommend them without reserve.
Jennifer Maggard
Jennifer Maggard
2018-02-23T16:38:55+0000
Love the work and the family environment so welcoming great job guys
Randy Johnson
Randy Johnson
2017-12-19T00:45:58+0000
Brian Cote
Brian Cote
2017-11-14T23:18:03+0000
My car drives like a new car with the work Kevin did on the suspension. Great Job! Highly recommend Kevin's Auto Repair for any work you need done on your vehicle.
Sherrie Dalrymple Gilliam
Sherrie Dalrymple Gilliam
2017-09-21T10:04:11+0000
Joshua Ho-Nez Jones
Joshua Ho-Nez Jones
2017-05-09T23:07:00+0000
Busy operation, but they did great work. Great service as well. Thank you for the help and for getting my truck in and done today!
Dave Cooper
Dave Cooper
2017-02-16T05:14:51+0000
TOP Notch service !! Their customers have to be patient, because their operation is a busy one and no one in the shop is sitting around waiting for something to do, its just the fact that others trust them to do maintenance and they keep the bays full ! Never had anything but GREAT work from this team !
Audrey Derryberry Massey
Audrey Derryberry Massey
2016-11-09T03:10:48+0000
Kevin and Regena and crew at Kevin's Auto have repaired all our cars through the years and helped keep my son Mike's car on the road after his first lengthy hospitalization. They are professional and thorough and attentive to their customers. Our family members recommend them highly.
Dannah Russell Jones
Dannah Russell Jones
2015-11-24T17:41:49+0000
We have been using Kevin's Auto Repair for years. They are always willing to go the extra mile and do little extras that most places wouldn't think of adding in. It keeps us driving across town to get our cars serviced by a company with an outstanding work ethic and customer service.
Brent Webster
Brent Webster
2015-11-24T17:08:39+0000
Awesome work from amazing Godly people. My family have had Kevin as their mechanic for over a decade now and will continue to trust there team with any automobile problem. .....
Vickie M Phillips
Vickie M Phillips
2015-02-26T21:48:44+0000
Great auto repair place they did a great job for a fair price we will be back! It is nice to find a auto repair place that does you right and you can trust!
Michelle H. Johnson
Michelle H. Johnson
2014-11-26T15:30:05+0000
Jamie Annette Schreiber
Jamie Annette Schreiber
2014-08-15T01:13:33+0000
We have used them for years and years. Always do a great job!!!! Very friendly and passionate also.
Royce Lee Bryant
Royce Lee Bryant
2014-05-23T23:23:38+0000
Awesome people and they do awesome work.
Beka Lynn
Beka Lynn
2013-11-30T04:54:26+0000
Audrey Robinson
Audrey Robinson
2013-11-29T03:39:44+0000
Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones
2013-11-26T12:31:06+0000
Gail Lee
Gail Lee
2013-11-18T05:56:39+0000
Rob Asquith
Rob Asquith
2013-10-22T18:47:38+0000
Emily Joy Calvert
Emily Joy Calvert
2013-10-04T13:06:14+0000
Erika Pietrzak
Erika Pietrzak
2013-09-05T13:06:56+0000
Hannah Cavanaugh
Hannah Cavanaugh
2013-08-27T03:06:36+0000
Susan Trehern
Susan Trehern
2013-07-25T02:55:43+0000
Ashley Call
Ashley Call
2013-07-17T14:49:49+0000